Jaguar Championships

Jaguar Championship

We are excited to announce that the Jaguar Championships are back for 2017, beginning in David Lloyd clubs from 25th February.  

The Jaguar Championships were a new addition to the Total Tennis calendar in 2016 and Finchley went on to take the crown at the National Finals held at Raynes Park last June. This year, the format has been extended to two levels of entry, Improvers and Advanced.

Teams are invited to sign up for the first club round of the Jaguar Championships, which runs from February 25th – March 19th. The winning team from each club event will then proceed to the Regional Finals in April, and then the National Finals in June.

Teams that make it to the National Finals will again be in with the chance to win an award winning Jaguar F-PACE for the weekend, as well as the chance to watch the world’s best tennis players at Wimbledon this summer.


  • Two levels Improved and Advanced
  • Round robin format at Club Level
  • Teams of four adults (18+)
  • Two men and two ladies

Interested in joining?